More Baby Stuff. Other news coming soon.

I’m starting a company so I’ve been very busy of late. At some point I’ll put some news about that here on my blog.

 

On Saturday I get to see my wife and daughter again. They are coming to Adelaide, Australia. I’m currently in Perth, Australia, but I will be flying to Adelaide to stay with them there for 2 weeks. Then they’ll fly back to Taiwan, I’ll keep working in Perth for 3 more months, and then I’ll be returning to Taiwan, hopefully with my new company in full swing.

 

In the mean time I’m still surviving on photos and videos of my baby 7 month old Daughter. Here’s some cute photos:

 

And here’s a video of her following her mother Jasmine around in her walker:

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment